Orignal Poetry Created by UNGROOVYGORDS

A list written and created by Lee Sonogan

Image result for poetry

I like the creativity that comes from creating poems. It allows you to describe subjects and topics is a different way compared to normal non-fiction My rhyming style allows me to create my own original poems. Finally, I have enough poems to make a list such as this. Personally, I like my newer poems other than some of my old ones. You be the judge of my poems mostly based philosophical ideas.

UNGROOVYGORDS Poems:
  1. Indirection Complexion – https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/06/indirection-complexion/
  2. We need to know the Nitty Gritty – https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/07/we-need-to-know-the-nitty-gritty/
  3. President Elect – https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/10/president-elect/
  4. Positive Vibes – https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/13/positive-vibes/
  5. Existing Timehttps://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/18/existing-time/
  6. Tunnel Vision – https://ungroovygords.com/2017/05/14/tunnel-vision/
  7. Next Idea insert Here – https://ungroovygords.com/2017/12/23/next-idea-insert-here/
  8. Is it Groovygords or Ungroovygords?https://ungroovygords.com/2018/01/10/is-it-groovygords-or-ungroovygords/
  9. Rest in Peace Rattata – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/01/19/rest-in-peace-rattata/
  10. Why I Write – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/02/04/why-i-write/
  11. Craving the taste of the Condiment, Vinegar – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/02/13/craving-the-taste-of-the-condiment-vinegar/
  12. My Shopping List – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/02/26/my-shopping-list/
  13. Horse shit and sawdust – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/03/08/horse-shit-and-sawdust/
  14. Applied Willpower – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/04/10/applied-willpower/
  15. Why do I keep making new drafts – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/04/23/why-do-i-keep-making-new-drafts/
  16. Making a living – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/05/10/making-a-living/
  17. First teaser Trailer for an untitled project – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/05/25/first-teaser-trailer-for-an-untitled-project/
  18. Stumbling through amenability – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/06/27/stumbling-through-amenability/
  19. There is no shame in… – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/07/19/there-is-no-shame-in/
  20. ‘Should everything be in the public domain?’: Locked creativity – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/08/12/should-everything-be-in-the-public-domain-locked-creativity/
  21. Curiosity plus ignorance – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/09/22/curiosity-plus-ignorance/
  22. The Fields of Philosophy – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/10/13/the-fields-of-philosophy/
  23. Ready, Willing, and Able – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/11/09/ready-willing-and-able/
  24. The Ungroovy Gods – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/11/11/the-ungroovy-gods/
  25. The Dogma of Modern Tribalism – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/12/03/the-dogma-of-modern-tribalism/
  26. Thinking vs. Feeling – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/12/17/thinking-vs-feeling/
  27. Psychedelic Perspective – https://ungroovygords.com/2018/12/22/psychedelic-perspective/
  28. Vampire Music Absorber – https://ungroovygords.com/2019/01/01/vampire-music-absorber/

Announcing right now, I intend to my a short collection poem book. It will have 15 of the best poems from this list and possibly more if I create new poems on this blog from now and when this book finishes its first draft. It will have a maximum of 44 pages with poems along two pages. And it will most likely be self-published unless there are some book publishers out there that are interested in it. This will require a long process with pitches, gathering a book cover, feedback, a relevant foreword, preparation and so much more is involved.

Please watch my new short film below and tell me what you think?

https://ungroovygords.com/

https://youtu.be/HKgRcVPO-9g

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.