Ungroovygords list of video game reviews

A list written by: Lee Sonogan

ff-09-videogamereview

Recycling my old video game reviews. As my blog gets bigger, it makes it harder to find my older stuff if you do not remember the name of the post. A list like this will help you find my past video game reviews.

  • Assassin’s Creed: Black Flag (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/11/18/assassins-creed-iv-black-flag-a-video-game-review/)
  • South Park: The Fractured but Whole (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/11/13/south-park-the-fractured-but-whole-a-video-game-review/)
  • Super Mario Odyssey (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/11/05/super-mario-odyssey-a-video-game-review/
  • Pokken tournament DX (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/10/01/pokemon-tournament-dx-a-video-game-review/)
  • Injustice: Gods Among us (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/09/22/injustice-gods-among-us-a-video-game-review/)
  • Playersunkown’s Battlegrounds (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/08/30/playersunknowns-battlegrounds-a-video-game-review/)
  • Splatoon 2 (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/08/23/splatoon-2-a-video-game-review/)
  • Rocket League (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/08/20/rocket-legue-a-video-game-review/)
  • Game of thrones A telltale series (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/07/19/game-of-thrones-a-telltale-series-a-video-game-review/)
  • Pokemon Showdown (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/06/25/pokemon-showdown-a-video-game-review/)
  • Killing Floor 2 (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/06/21/killing-floor-2-a-video-game-review/)
  • Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/06/02/mario-kart-8-deluxe-video-game-review/)
  • the Last of US: Remastered (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/05/06/the-last-of-us-remastered-a-video-game-review/)
  • EASports – UFC 2 (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/05/05/ea-sports-ufc-2-a-video-game-review/)
  • The legend of Zelda: Breath of the wild (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/04/12/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-a-video-game-review/)
  • Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/03/06/dragon-ball-xenoverse-2-a-video-game-review/)
  • Batman: Arkham Knight (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/02/15/batman-arkham-knight-a-video-game-review/)
  • Doom (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/12/29/doom-a-video-game-review/)
  • Uncharted: Drake’s fortune (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/12/17/uncharted-drakes-fortune-a-video-game-review/)
  • Pokemon Red/Blue (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/12/15/pokemon-redblue-video-game-review/)
  • Super Mario Bros. (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/12/13/super-mario-bros-a-video-game-review/)
  • Pokemon Sun (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/24/pokemon-sun-a-video-game-review/)
  • Transformers: Devastion (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/02/transformers-devastation-a-video-game-review/)
  • Journey (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/05/journey-a-video-game-review/)
  • Pokemon Go (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/07/18/pokemon-go-a-video-game-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • Guitar Hero 5 (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/07/17/guitar-hero-5-a-video-game-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • 7 Days to die (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/07/11/7-day-to-die-a-video-game-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • South Park: The Stick of Truth (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/06/24/south-park-the-stick-of-truth-a-video-game-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • Age of Empires II: HD ( https://ungroovygords.com/2016/06/20/age-of-empires-ii-hd-a-video-game-by-lee-sonogan/ )
  • Call of dutyBlack opes III (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/06/14/call-of-duty-black-ops-iii-a-video-game-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • Day z (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/05/31/dayz-a-video-game-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • Minecraft (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/05/21/minecraft-a-video-game-review-by-lee-sonogan/)

There ya go! Video games is sometimes what I do! Have you played these video games before??? Click on the links above to see a rating for each video game.