Ungroovygords list of movie reviews

A list of movie reviews written by: Lee Sonogan

movie-reviews - Ungroovygords

A list of reviews I have done in the past 2 years. They all have ratings and interest facts and opinions about them. This lists purpose is to easily find all the movie reviews I have done in the past and in the current.

  • Django Unchained (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/11/10/django-unchained-a-movie-review/)
  • The Prestige (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/10/17/the-prestige-a-movie-review/)
  • Spider-man: Homecoming (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/09/30/spider-man-homecoming-a-movie-review/)
  • The Silence of the Lambs (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/09/23/the-silence-of-the-lambs-a-movie-review/)
  • Baby Driver (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/09/20/baby-driver-a-movie-review/)
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead men tell no tales (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/09/13/pirates-of-the-caribbean-dead-men-tell-no-tales-a-movie-review/)
  • Captain Underpants: The first epic movie (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/09/11/captain-underpants-the-first-epic-movie/)
  • Prisoners (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/09/08/prisoners-a-movie-review/)
  • Get out (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/09/07/get-out-a-movie-review/)
  • Hitman’s Bodyguard (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/09/01/hitmans-bodyguard-a-movie-review/)
  • Death Note (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/08/28/death-note-a-movie-review/)
  • Baywatch (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/08/19/baywatch-a-movie-review/)
  • Kong: Skull Island (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/08/13/kong-skull-island-a-movie-review/)
  • The Mummy (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/08/11/the-mummy-a-movie-review/)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/08/09/guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2-a-movie-review/)
  • The Wall (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/08/06/the-wall-a-movie-review/)
  • Alien: Covenant (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/08/05/alien-covenant-a-movie-review/)
  • King Arthur: Legend of the sword (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/07/29/king-arthur-legend-of-the-sword-a-movie-review/)
  • The Magnificent Seven (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/07/27/the-magnificent-seven-a-movie-review/)
  • Going in Style (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/07/20/going-in-style-a-movie-review/)
  • Ghost in Shell (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/07/08/ghost-in-the-shell-a-movie-review/)
  • Okja (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/07/01/okja-a-movie-review/)
  • Wonder Women (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/06/09/wonder-woman-a-movie-review/)
  • War machine (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/05/29/war-machine/)
  • Logan (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/05/23/logan-movie-review/)
  • The Lego Batman movie (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/05/21/the-lego-batman-movie-movie-review/)
  • Fist Fight (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/05/13/fist-fight-a-movie-review/)
  • The Great Wall (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/05/12/the-great-wall-a-movie-review/)
  • The Great Dictator (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/04/26/the-great-dictator-a-movie-review/)
  • Sandy Wexler (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/04/23/sandy-wexler-a-movie-review/)
  • Terminator 2: Judgement Day (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/04/19/terminator-2-judgement-day-a-movie-review/)
  • Unforgiven (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/04/14/unforgiven-a-movie-review/)
  • Split (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/04/07/split-a-movie-review/)
  • Patroits Day (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/03/26/patriots-day-a-movie-review/)
  • Resident Evil: The Final Chapter (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/03/25/resident-evil-the-final-chapter/)
  • Rogue One (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/03/20/rogue-one-a-movie-review/)
  • Why him? (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/03/18/why-him-a-movie-review/)
  • American Beauty (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/03/16/american-beauty-a-movie-review/)
  • Assassin’s Creed (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/03/15/assassins-creed-a-movie-review/)
  • Odd Thomas (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/03/05/odd-thomas-a-movie-review/)
  • La La Land (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/02/27/la-la-land-a-movie-review/)
  • Moana (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/02/18/moana-a-movie-review/)
  • Doctor Strange (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/02/16/doctor-strange-a-movie-review/)
  • Justice League Dark (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/02/13/justice-league-dark-a-movie-review/)
  • Bad Santa 2 (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/02/11/bad-santa-2-a-movie-review/)
  • Hacksaw ridge (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/02/10/hacksaw-ridge-a-movie-review/)
  • Passengers (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/02/05/passengers-a-movie-review/)
  • A street cat named Bob (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/02/01/a-street-cat-named-bob-a-movie-review/)
  • 2 Guns (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/01/28/2-guns-a-movie-review/)
  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to find them (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/01/18/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them-a-movie-review/)
  • Arrival (https://ungroovygords.com/2017/01/17/arrival-a-movie-review/)
  • spy Game ()
  • Schindler’s List (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/12/26/schindlers-list-a-movie-review/)
  • The Shawshank Redemption (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/12/18/the-shawshank-redemption-a-movie-review/)
  • They live (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/12/03/they-live-a-movie-review/)
  • It follows (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/12/01/it-follows-a-movie-review/)
  • The gift (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/30/the-gift-a-movie-review/)
  • Spirited Away (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/28/spirited-away-a-movie-review/)
  • Masterminds (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/23/masterminds-a-movie-review/)
  • Modern times (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/22/modern-times-a-movie-review/)
  • True Memoirs of a International Spy (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/14/true-memoirs-of-a-international-spy-a-movie-review/)
  • War dogs (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/09/war-dogs-a-movie-review/)
  • Trainspotting (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/05/trainspotting-a-movie-review/)
  • Army of One (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/11/03/army-of-one-a-movie-review/)
  • Pulp fiction (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/30/pulp-fiction-a-movie-review/)
  • American history X (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/29/american-history-x-a-movie-review/)
  • Finding Dory (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/27/finding-dory-a-movie-review/)
  • The Matrix (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/24/the-matrix-a-movie-review/)
  • Don’t breathe (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/17/dont-breathe-a-movie-review/)
  • Captain Fantastic (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/16/captain-fantastic-a-movie-review/)
  • Lights out (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/15/lights-out-a-movie-review/)
  • Suicide Squad (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/10/suicide-squad-a-movie-review/)
  • Independence day: Resurgence (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/09/independence-day-resurgence-a-movie-review/)
  • Adaptation (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/07/adaptation-a-movie-review/)
  • Moon (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/07/moon-a-movie-review/)
  • Vanilla Sky (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/06/vanilla-sky-a-movie-review/)
  • The Dark Knight (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/03/the-dark-knight-a-movie-review/)
  • The Infiltrator (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/10/01/the-infiltrator-amovie-review/)
  • Ghostbusters – 2016 (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/29/ghostbusters-2016-a-movie-review/)
  • The legend of Tarzan (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/25/the-legend-of-tarzan-a-movie-review/)
  • Swiss Army Man (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/23/swiss-army-man-a-movie-review/)
  • ARQ (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/20/arq-a-movie-review/)
  • Central Intelligence (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/15/central-intelligence-a-movie-review/)
  • Warcraft: The Beginning (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/14/warcraft-the-beginning/)
  • X-men Apocalypse (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/10/x-men-apocalypse-a-movie-review/)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the shadows (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/09/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-out-of-the-shadows-a-movie-review/)
  • The Secret life of pets (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/08/the-secret-life-of-pets-a-movie-review/)
  • Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/07/popstar-never-stop-never-stopping-a-movie-reviw/)
  • Whiplash (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/05/whiplash-a-movie-review/)
  • Captain America: Civil War (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/09/01/captain-america-civil-war-a-movie-review/)
  • Inception (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/08/30/inception-a-movie-review/)
  • Sausage Party (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/08/18/sausage-party-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • The nice guys (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/08/10/the-nice-guys-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • The Jungle Book (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/08/09/the-jungle-book-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • Keanu (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/07/26/keanu-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • Batman: The killing Joke (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/07/25/batman-the-killing-joke-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • Harcore Herny (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/07/14/hardcore-herny-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • The Revenant (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/06/28/the-revenant-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • fight Club (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/06/25/fight-club-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • Zootopia (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/05/28/zootopia-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • Hail, Caesar! (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/05/27/hail-caesar-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • Absolutely Anything (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/05/26/absolutely-anything-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • Mortdecai (https://ungroovygords.com/2016/05/22/mortdecai-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/)
  • The Lobster ()https://ungroovygords.com/2016/05/20/the-lobster-a-movie-review-by-lee-sonogan/

To see what I rated these movies, click on the links to the movie reviews of the movie. More lists of the past and present content coming out in the next two weeks!

Here is some links to my book for sale: